Mike Miller

Harmony Street Show with Mike Miller

     4:00am and 9:00pm  EST

     9:00am and 2:00am GMT

Miller Time Memories
     5:00pm EST  10:00pm GMT

Email:  harmonystreet@yahoo.com​​

Gary Jackson

Sounds Of The Seventies

     12:00am and 3:00pm EST

       5:00am and 8:00pm GMT



Email:  70s@greatoldies.co.uk


Tom Lambert

Independent Music Show

     7:00am and 12:00pm EST

   12:00pm and  5:00pm GMT



Email:  tom@theindependentmusicshow.com


Diane Townsley

Date With Diane

     3:00am and 4:00pm EST

     8:00am and 10:00pm GMT


Email:  thedatewithdianeshow@hotmail.com



Email:  big-brotheroldies@hotmail.com

Papa Joe Fiske

Doo Wop Pit Stop

    9:00am and 7:00pm EST

    2:00pm and 12:00am GMT


Spotlight On Fantastic Friends

     6:30am, 11:00am and 6:30pm EST

     11:30am, 4:00pm and 11:30pm GMT


​Email:  joe@jhf-website.com

     

Email:  doowopdays@comcast.net

Our Boston Internet Radio Personalities

Roy Oram

The Big Brother Program

     1:00am and 1:00pm EST

     6:00am and 6:00pm GMT


Miller Time Memories

     5:00pm EST  10:00pm GMT

Bob Spicer

Doo Wop Cafe

     2;00am, 10:00am and 2:00pm EST

     7:00am, 3:00pm and 7:00pm  GMT


Magic Moments

     5:30pm EST  10:30pm GMT

Doo Wop, Oldies, and Independent Music, Too  ... 24/7

Brian West

Our Founder and Technical Guru

     You never know when he just might 

     do a Special Golden Oldies Show!



Email:  brianwestbir@gmail.com