Doo Wop, Oldies, and Independent Music, Too  ... 24/7

Mike Miller,  James Marvell,

Terry Lawrence,  Mike Vale

Deborah Ann Smoot,  Bobby Justin

Neil w Young,  The Lonely 1s,

The Belmonts


replays throughout the week

​​6:30am, 11:00am, 6:30pm EST

11:30am, 4:00pm, 11:30pm GMT

for our friends 'across the pond'

All This Week  ... Starting Sunday,  July 30th, 2017

PayPal ...​The FAST, Easy, SECURE way to pay.

Harmony Street with Mike Miller

PLEASE Help Us   Boston Internet Radio is 100% user-supported.
We do not sell advertising space nor are we compensated for the links we provide to other sites that

we believe fit our desire to Keep The Music Alive!! 

Frankly, we need help to defray the licensing, and maintenance expenses that keep us 'on the air'. 

These Necessities are NOT FREE.

 ALL donations, regardless how small, will be sincerely appreciated.  THANK YOU!!

Spotlight on

Fantastic Friends 

Mike Reminisces with

Don K Reed

on his Doo Wopp Shop


9:00pm EST
2am GMT for our friends 'across the pond'


replays throughout the week
4:00am & 9:00pm EST;

9:00am & 2:00am GMT

Our DJ

Of the Week

Type your paragraph here.

Bob Spicer

welcomes you to his

'Doo Wop Cafe'


​​​​8:00pm & 8:00am EST!​

with replays throughout the week!
1:00am and 1:00pm GMT for our friends
'across the pond'

 SORRY

Due to Licensing Issues with

ASCAP and StreamLicensing

WE ARE OFF THE AIR

Thanks For Your Support!